Staff

  Administration

Natasha Lopez-Rodriguez
Executive Director
natasha@ywcamankato.org

Laura Stevens
Donor Relations Coordinator
laurastevens@ywcamankato.org

Deena Schuster
Administrative Coordinator
deena@ywcamankato.org


Programs for Families

Now Hiring

New American Families Parent Educator - Somali Speaking

Jes Wysong
Program Manager
New American Families
jes@ywcamankato.org

Lul Omar
Parent Educator
Somali Speaking
New American Families
lul@ywcamankato.org

 
 

Monica Morales
Parent Educator
Spanish Speaking
New American Families
monica@ywcamankato.org

Thomas Maldonado
Parent Educator
Spanish Speaking
New American Families
thomas@ywcamankato.org

 


Programs for Youth

Now Hiring

Girls Programming Coordinator

 

Kim Danger
Girls Programming and
Social Media Coordinator

Girls Programming, Social Media
kimdanger@ywcamankato.org

 

 


Programs for Adults

Natasha Lopez-Rodriguez
Executive Director
natasha@ywcamankato.org