Staff

 

Leadership

Laura Stevens
Interim Executive Director
laurastevens@ywcamankato.org
Tiffnie Jackson
Director of Racial Justice
tiffnie@ywcamankato.org
Amy Jordan
Director of Programs
amy@ywcamankato.org

Programs

Marielynn Herrera
Program Manager
New American Families
marielynn@ywcamankato.org
Molly Hoosline
Program Manager
Girls
molly@ywcamankato.org
Erin Kragh
Program Manager
Women's Leadership
erinkragh@ywcamankato.org
Lul Omar
Lead Outreach Worker
New American Families
lul@ywcamankato.org
Reyna Thomas
Outreach Worker
New American Families
reyna@ywcamankato.org

Administration

Deb Loeffler
Finance & Administration Manager
deb@ywcamankato.org

Deena Schuster
Administrative Coordinator
deena@ywcamankato.org