Staff

 

Leadership

Laura Stevens
Interim Executive Director
Now Hiring for this position.
laurastevens@ywcamankato.org
 
Tiffnie Jackson
Director of Racial Justice
tiffnie@ywcamankato.org
Amy Jordan
Director of Programs
amy@ywcamankato.org

Programs

Marielynn Herrera
Current Program Manager
New American Families
Now hiring for this position.
marielynn@ywcamankato.org
 

Molly Hoosline
Program Manager
Girls
molly@ywcamankato.org
Erin Kragh
Program Manager
Women's Leadership
erinkragh@ywcamankato.org
 
Lul Omar
Lead Outreach Worker
New American Families
lul@ywcamankato.org
Reyna Thomas
Outreach Worker
New American Families
reyna@ywcamankato.org
 

Administration

   

Deena Schuster
Administrative Coordinator
deena@ywcamankato.org